Blog #4

tennis

This week was a very successful week. I played in 3 Junior Varsity tennis matches, and won two of those sets (matches). Tennis is a great sport and very fun to play, I am glad I tried out. I also did my third quarter English presentation. I did it on a great book called The Fever Code, which is part of the maze runner series by James Dashner. I got a 90 out of 100 on my presentation. This week, I am also getting my pig ready for the spring fair. It has been a busy and fun week and overall month for me.

Leave a Reply

